2018 Business Plan Workshop

 

2018 is predicted to be once again a strong purchase market. The question you need to ask yourself is are you prepared to take full advantage of the market?

In this updated new 90 minute livestream presentation Ron Vaimberg, President, and Executive Director of nmpU, will take you through the exact steps needed to ensure you are ready to maximize your production and income throughout 2018 and beyond. (This program is NOT a webinar, it is a LIVE STREAMING video presentation)

View the broadcast from your office, laptop, tablet or even your smartphone!

When: Thursday December 7, 2017

Time: 1:00PM EST / 12:00PM CST / 11:00AM MST / 10:00AM PST

 

Duration: 90 Minutes

Program Highlights:

How to Avoid the #1 Reason Why Business Plans Fail

7 Master Steps to Building a Business Plan that Works for YOU

Creating an Action Plan that is Easy to Follow

The Critical Components Required in Every Business Success Plan

And Much, Much More...

 

Attendees Will:

View a livestream interactive video feed training program (this is not a webinar)

Receive a complete fill in workbook

Be able to ask questions during the live broadcast

 

2 Attendance Bonuses:

1. Business Success Blueprint

2. Mission Statement Template

 

Broadcast Price $199

Enter the discount code you received with your email and SAVE $100 - Attend for only $99.00

 

Click Here to Gain Access

**After purchase, you will receive your attendance access information within 24 hours**